Töötajad

 Müügiosakond 666 7630 info@aurinko.ee
 Kersti Lagle Reisikonsultant666 7624 kersti@aurinko.ee
 Kelly Sarapik Reisikonsultant 666 7632 kelly@aurinko.ee
 Janika Vahtra Reisikonsultant 666 7625 janika@aurinko.ee
 Aneta Solotski-Matvejev Reisikonsultant666 76 21  aneta@aurinko.ee
    
 Tiina Peterson Tegevjuht666 7630 tiina@aurinko.ee
 Anneli Neudorf Tootejuht666 7628 anneli@aurinko.ee
 Kaidi Raidlepp Tootespetsialist666 7629kaidi@aurinko.ee
 Merike Aspe-Kangro Müügijuht666 7627 merike@aurinko.ee
 Ivi Kallas Büroo juhataja666 7626 ivi@aurinko.ee
 Kätlin Sitsi Sihtkohtade juht 666 7634  katlin@aurinko.ee